A SPIRIT-FILLED COMMUNITY
OF FULLY COMMITTED DISCIPLES


Are you new? Get started here.

JOIN US ON SUNDAYS

1900 W. Crescent Ave., Anaheim, CA 92801

Open in Google Maps | Parking Directions

UPCOMING EVENTS

Global Medical Missions Conference 2018

June 22 (Fri.) - June 23 (Sat.)

Bethel Korean Church (Irvine)

More details →

Summer of Hope 2018

June 23 (Sat.) · 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Source Buena Park

More details →

"The Annunciation" Film Project Info Session

June 24 (Sun.) · 1:00 PM - 1:20 PM

KDC Hyssop Hall

More details →

E-Jr. High To'hajiilee Mission Trip

June 24 (Sun.) - June 30 (Sat.)

To'hajiilee, New Mexico

More details →

UED Summer Camp - "Can't Stop, Won't Stop"

June 29 (Fri.) - July 1 (Sun.)

Pinecrest Camp

More details →

"Building an Upright Faith" Seminar

June 30 (Sat.) - July 1 (Sun.)

SRCC Main Sanctuary

More details →

Sa-Rang Korean School Summer Camp

July 2 (Mon.) - July 27 (Fri.) · 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM

KDC

More details →

E-Jr. High Summer Retreat - "Here I Am!"

July 5 (Thu.) - July 8 (Sun.)

Idyllwild Pines Camp

More details →

E-High Summer Retreat - "Supreme"

July 23 (Mon.) - July 26 (Thu.)

Calvary Chapel Murrieta Hot Springs Christian Conference Center

More details →

Father School Los Angeles

September 14 (Fri.) - September 16 (Sun.)

Location TBA

More details →