A SPIRIT-FILLED COMMUNITY
OF FULLY COMMITTED DISCIPLES


Are you new? Get started here.

JOIN US ON SUNDAYS

1900 W. Crescent Ave., Anaheim, CA 92801

Open in Google Maps | Parking Directions

UPCOMING EVENTS

HolyWave Retreat 2018

August 24 (Fri.) - August 26 (Sun.)

Camp Pondo (Running Springs, CA)

More details →

The 5 Love Languages® Marriage Conference

September 8 (Sat.) · 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

SRCC Main Sanctuary

More details →

Father School Los Angeles

September 14 (Fri.) - September 16 (Sun.)

Location TBA

More details →

NEXT Retreat 2018

September 21 (Fri.) - September 23 (Sun.)

Lakeview - Forest Home

More details →

UPCOMING CLASSES

Parent Training Seminar (Olive Crest)

September 9 (Sun.) - October 21 (Sun.)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

KDC Bldg. F, Rm. 202

More details →

Foundations

September 9 (Sun.) - November 11 (Sun.)
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

KDC Bldg. F, Rm. 103

More details →